The Last Few Months and Moving Forward

Well,….nothing like your computer “biting the dust” just as you tell your blog readers that you are going to post more often and more content huh?   😦  *Sorry folks.

BUT, the good news is,….after a long search, I have found a computer that “fit the bill”.  😉

Time to move forward and tell you everything I’ve been doing since I last posted.

I’ll start by telling you that as usual, I’ve been reading and researching like crazy!  If you were to ask my kiddos, they’d probably say that’s nothing new, but none the less, I have been.  My latest and greatest subjects of interest have included: Paleo diets vs Primal eating, Going “against” the grain, and using REAL and RAW honey vs. store bought honey.

I’ve come up with some really exciting results!  I’ve lost 10 pounds, my psoriasis is more manageable, my hair is healthier, and by pure ‘side effect’, …. I’ve got some new recipes!  🙂

In trying to share it all with you, I’d like to ask you to post a comment regarding what you would like to hear about most.  Then, I’ll begin posting on the most requested topic and go from there.

Don’t worry, although it will be a lot of information, I will go slow and steady and that way, it won’t be overwhelming.

So, please leave me a comment and let me know (in order of importance to you) what you’d like to read about, what kind of recipes you’re looking for, and while you’re there, feel free to share a struggle and I’ll do my best to give you tips and suggestions on how to conquer that challenge.

While I wait to hear from you, I will be posting some new recipes and resources.  🙂

… and please pass along my blog information, I love making new  friends! 🙂

Keepin’ it real,

Elena

Leave a Reply

