My first give away!!!!

I LOVE COCONUT OIL!    (Want some for FREE??)

I use it every single day.

I cook with it.

I bake with it.

I clean my face with it.

I put it in my hair.

I put it in my tea.

I.LOVE. IT!  (Wouldn’t you like some for FREE??–READ ON!!)

Don’t you??

What do you do with it?

What would you like to do with it?  (Especially if you got a whole quart for FREE?!?!!!)

Have you ever even tried it?

Well,….check out the following links!  (and read on!!!)

What is Virgin Coconut Oil: http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/what_is_virgin_coconut_oil.htm
How to Use Coconut Oil: http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/how-to-use-coconut-oil.htm

Tropical Traditions, my favorite company for coconut oil has given me a quart of Gold Label Coconut Oil to give to YOU!!!  http://www.tropicaltraditions.com

NOW,….HOW DO YOU GET SOME FOR YOURSELF FOR FREE????

1)  Go here:   http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/virgin_coconut_oil.htm  and check it out!

2)  Come back here and leave a comment about what you will use your FREE coconut oil if you are the winner!

3)  For another entry, like our page on Facebook, and come back here and tell me you did!

4)  For TWO ENTRIES, share this post on your wall.  *Don’t forget to come back and tell me about it! 😉

*** A winner will be chosen at random on Wednesday, August 21 and announced right here!***

Disclaimer: Tropical Traditions provided me with a free sample of this product to review, and I was under NO obligation to review it if I so chose.  Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review or sponsor a product giveaway in return for the free product!  I just LOVE it!  😉

Keepin’ it real,

Elena 😉

36 thoughts on “My first give away!!!!

  1. I would use it for making granola. My kids love home made granola and I make a couple batches a week. The coconut oil is so yummy in it.

  2. I use it every day as a moisturizer for my body & face. I also cook & bake with it, using the coconut oil in place of regular oil. My doggy with allergies even gets it twice a day in his food!

  3. Making popcorn! Cooking, baking, hair conditioner, body scrub, lotion bars, deodorant, and my husband just eats it straight twice a day. I’ve just started using coconut oil in the last few months and love it!

  4. I would use the coconut oil in all of my cooking and baking, on my skin, and in my hair, to help combat my post-menopausal dry, dry, dry, skin. Also, my husband will use it to combat his eczema/dry skin. Did I mention my dry skin? I’m like a sponge for moisture. : )

  5. I already like your page, I shared this and I would use it for just about everything. I use it for cooking, in homemade salves and lotions, oil pulling. Never have tried it in my hair and there are lots of recipes I want to try with baking/cooking.

Leave a Reply

