Coconut Oil Giveaway WINNER announced!

Today is the day!!  Today the winner of my very first giveaway will be announced!

But before I do that, I want to make sure you know about the upcoming post, which is actually going to be something I think you’ll want to tell your friends about!

See, as a mother of eight children, I get asked A LOT of questions, especially once they find out that we’ve had one child with cancer, we’ve home schooled on and off as the Lord leads us, and all of our family lives hundreds and thousands of miles away.

Therefore, my next post is going to be a “tell all”!  Guess we’ll see if my older kiddos read my blog or not!   😉

Whether you have one child, eight children, or no children at all, THIS POST WILL BE FOR YOU!

Now, on to why you are really reading this today,……..

winner is

Ginger McDonald!  Congratulations Ginger!!  Please email or message me so that I may get your prize to you!

Thank you everyone for participating in my very first giveaway!

Keepin’ it real,

Elena 😉

One thought on “Coconut Oil Giveaway WINNER announced!

Leave a Reply

